Calendar


Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September – Friday 20 December

INSET Day Wednesday 4 September (School Closed for Students)

Start of Term Students return Thursday 5 September

Half Term Week Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

INSET Day Monday 4 November (School Closed for Students)

End of term Friday 20 December – 1.00pm

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January – Friday 3 April

INSET Day Monday 6 January (School Closed for Students)

INSET Day Tuesday 7 January (School Closed for Students)

Start of Term Students return Wednesday 8 January

Half Term Week Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

INSET Day Friday 6 March (School Closed for Students)

End of Term Friday 3 April

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April – Wednesday 22 July

Start of Term Students return Monday 20 April

Half Term Week Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

INSET Day Friday 3 July (School Closed for Students)

End of Term Wednesday 22 July – 1.00pm

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1 September - Friday 18 December

INSET Day Tuesday 1 September (School Closed for Students)

Half Term Week Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January - Thursday 1 April

Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

End of Term Thursday 1 April

Bank Holiday Monday 3 May

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April - Wednesday 21 July

Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

End of Term Wednesday 21 July - 1:00pm

 

 

Really great pictures thank you @BBCEarth . I'm sharing this one because I can! It's the cutest... #neverstoplearning https://t.co/5XKbcz07KG
RT @UK_SIC: You can now enter the 2020 film competition from home, with three brand-new categories. No matter how much tech you have, there…
RT @WoodlandTrust: 4 butterflies to look out for in your garden, from your window or on your daily exercise 🦋 Records of butterflies are…