Calendar


Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1 September - Friday 18 December

INSET Day Tuesday 1 September (School Closed for Students)

INSET Day Wednesday 2 September (School Closed for Students)

Half Term Week Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

INSET Day Monday 2 November (School Closed for Students)

End of Term Friday 18 December 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January - Thursday 1 April

INSET Day Monday 4 January (School Closed for Students)

Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

INSET Day 5 March (School Closed for Students)

End of Term Thursday 1 April (Finish 1:00pm)

Bank Holiday Monday 3 May

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April - Wednesday 21 July

Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

INSET Day 9 July (School Closed to Students)

End of Term Wednesday 21 July (Finish 1:00pm)

 

Autumn Term 2021


Wednesday 1 September 2021 - Friday 17 December

INSET Day 1 September (School Closed to Students)

Half Term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021

INSET Day 1 November (School Closed to Students)

End of Term Friday 17 December (Finish 1.00pm)

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January - Friday 1 April

INSET Day 4 January (School Closed to Students)

INSET Day 5 January (School Closed to Students) tbc

Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February

INSET Day 4 March (School Closed to Students)

End of Term Friday 1 April (Finish 1.00pm)

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April - Friday 22 July

Bank Holiday Monday 2 May

Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

INSET Day 8 July (School Closed to Students)

End of Term Friday 22 July (Finish 1.00pm)