Calendar


Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September – Friday 20 December

INSET Day Wednesday 4 September (School Closed for Students)

Start of Term Students return Thursday 5 September

Half Term Week Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

INSET Day Monday 4 November (School Closed for Students)

End of term Friday 20 December – 1.00pm

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January – Friday 3 April

INSET Day Monday 6 January (School Closed for Students)

INSET Day Tuesday 7 January (School Closed for Students)

Start of Term Students return Wednesday 8 January

Half Term Week Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

INSET Day Friday 6 March (School Closed for Students)

End of Term Friday 3 April

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April – Wednesday 22 July

Start of Term Students return Monday 20 April

Half Term Week Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

INSET Day Friday 3 July (School Closed for Students)

End of Term Wednesday 22 July – 1.00pm

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1 September - Friday 18 December

Half Term Week Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January - Thursday 1 April

Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April - Wednesday 21 July

Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

 

Year 5 received a tiny letter from the Lilliputian Tourist Board this week, asking for help in promoting the island as Gulliver's stories were putting off tourists! The class received a message in a bottle containing a map of the world with some extra islands... https://t.co/GD15TeaKQG
Ayer, los niños en el año 6 apprendeis Español para el primero tiempo. Pregunta tu niños una pallabre que hablan.
As part of our E-safety commitment, Year 4 had a visit from Surrey Police today for an interesting talk on how to keep safe on the internet. #safeandsecure #edtech https://t.co/MMDoLm4BkH